Past Events

Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Fall Academy of Religion Lecture

Thursday, October 03, 2019
Archaeology Lecture Series

Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Fall Academy of Religion Lecture

Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Discussion with Historical Fiction Author Sophie Perinot ’86

Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Wooster Science Cafe

Saturday, September 28, 2019
German Film Screening of “All of a Sudden”

Thursday, September 26, 2019
Archaeology Lecture Series

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Fall Academy of Religion Lecture

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Peter Mortensen Lecture

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Faculty Recital – Arleigh Savage (Bassoon)

Friday, September 20, 2019
Michael Miller to Give Music Lecture Sept. 20

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Fall Academy of Religion Lecture

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Constitution Day Lecture

Saturday, September 14, 2019
Migration and Dance: An Interdisciplinary Kinetic Learning Experience

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Fall Academy of Religion Lecture

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
The Hayden Schilling Lecture

Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Wooster Science Cafe

Sunday, May 12, 2019
Wooster Chorus Commencement Concert

Sunday, May 12, 2019
Senior Music Hour

Thursday, May 02, 2019
Wooster Symphony Orchestra and Ohio Light Opera Concert

Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Wooster Science Cafe

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Percussion & African Diaspora Ensembles Concert

Sunday, April 28, 2019
Final Scot Symphonic Band Concert for Nancy Ditmer on April 28

Saturday, April 27, 2019
Eleventh Annual Community Science Day Scheduled for April 27

Friday, April 26, 2019
Opera Workshop to Present “The Theory of Relativity” April 26 &...

Thursday, April 25, 2019
Andrew Womack to Present Archaeology Lecture April 25

Saturday, April 20, 2019
Wooster Jazz Ensemble Concert Saturday, April 20

Thursday, April 18, 2019
22nd Annual Bell Lecture to Feature Kim Taylor-Thompson

Thursday, April 18, 2019
Panel Discussion – “Un-Till Emmett Till”

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Beyond Lesbian: An Evening with Staceyann Chin

Saturday, April 13, 2019
createHER Day Returning to Wooster April 13

Saturday, April 13, 2019
Spring Dance Concert

Friday, April 12, 2019
Wooster Singers to Perform April 12

Friday, April 12, 2019
Spring Dance Concert

Thursday, April 11, 2019
Spring Dance Concert

Sunday, April 07, 2019
Wooster Chamber Music Series to Feature Arod Quartet

Friday, April 05, 2019
Faculty and Guest Recital April 5 at The College of Wooster

Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Wooster Science Cafe to Feature Niki Spahich

Saturday, March 30, 2019
Wooster’s Percussion and African Diaspora Ensemble to Present Con...

Friday, March 29, 2019
John Pojman to Present Physics Lecture March 29

Sunday, March 17, 2019
Wooster Chamber Music Series Features American Chamber Players

Friday, March 08, 2019
Wooster Chorus Concert

Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Wooster Science Cafe to Feature Mark Wilson

Tuesday, March 05, 2019
38th Annual Osgood Memorial Lecture to Feature Alycia Stigall

Sunday, March 03, 2019
Scot Symphonic Band Concert

Saturday, March 02, 2019
“The Normal Heart” Theatre Production

Friday, March 01, 2019
“The Normal Heart” Theatre Production

Thursday, February 28, 2019
“The Normal Heart” Theatre Production

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
French and Francophone Film Series

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Writing Craft Lecture & Reading of Works

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Great Decisions Lecture Series

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Wooster Symphony Orchestra Concert to Pay Tribute to Jack Gallagher

Saturday, February 23, 2019
“Tartan Talks” Alumni Presentation

Friday, February 22, 2019
Wooster Symphony Orchestra Concert to Pay Tribute to Jack Gallagher

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Deborah Green to Present Geology Lecture

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Great Decisions Lecture Series

Saturday, February 16, 2019
Thomas Wood and Brian Dykstra Present Faculty Recital

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
James R. Wilson Lecture in Business Economics

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Art Exhibition Opening Reception

Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Alumnus David Miraldi to Hold Book Discussion Feb. 12

Sunday, February 10, 2019
Scot Band Concert

Saturday, February 09, 2019
Wooster Jazz Ensemble and Jazz Combo Concert

Thursday, February 07, 2019
Annual Phi Sigma Tau Lecture to Feature Adriel Trott

Thursday, February 07, 2019
Great Decisions Lecture Series

Thursday, February 07, 2019
Nicosia Shakes Lecture

Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Wooster Science Cafe

Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Great Decision Lecture Series

Sunday, February 03, 2019
Wooster Chamber Music Series

Thursday, January 31, 2019
French and Francophone Film Series

Monday, January 21, 2019
MLK Day Opening Ceremony

Sunday, January 06, 2019
Wooster Chamber Music Series

Thursday, December 06, 2018
Wooster’s Percussion and African Diaspora Ensembles to Presen...

Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Wooster Science Cafe

Friday, December 01, 2017
Wooster Chorus and Wooster Singers Joint Concert This Saturday

Saturday, November 17, 2018
Wooster Symphony Orchestra Concert Features Violinist Bohdan Subchak

Saturday, November 17, 2018
Wooster Symphony Orchestra Concert

Saturday, November 17, 2018
French and Francophone Film Series

Thursday, November 15, 2018
Theatre and Dance Department Presents Annual Fall Dance Concert

Thursday, November 15, 2018
Fall Dance Concert

Monday, November 12, 2018
Helena Tomas to Present Archaeology Lecture Nov. 12

Thursday, November 08, 2018
French and Francophone Film Series Starts Thursday, Nov. 8

Sunday, November 04, 2018
Scot Marching Band Presents Annual Fall Concert

Saturday, November 03, 2018
Wooster Jazz Ensemble and Jazz Combo Concert

Friday, November 02, 2018
Wooster Faculty and Guest Recital

Thursday, November 01, 2018
Phi Beta Kappa Visiting Scholar Dan Simon to Speak at The College o...

Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Accomplished Chemist Joseph S. Francisco to Present Helen Murray Fr...

Thursday, October 25, 2018
Shakespeare’s “The Tempest,” directed by Shirley Huston-Findley

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Fall Academy of Religion Celebrates a Half Century of Discussions

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Amy Lind to Present Lecture on Gendered (Im)mobilities at the U.S.-...

Sunday, November 18, 2018
“The Ocean After Nature” to Wrap Up Its International Tour at t...

Monday, October 15, 2018
John Coggeshall to Present Anthropology Lecture

Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Chipotle’s “Brand Voice” to Speak at Wilson Lecture i...

Friday, September 28, 2018
J. Mark Kenoyer to Present Archaeology Lecture September 28

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Pulitzer Prize-Winner Edward Humes to Give Mortensen Lecture

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Jazz Vocalist Paul Marinaro to Perform With WSO and Jazz Ensemble

Friday, September 21, 2018
Wooster Chorus to Open Black and Gold Weekend with Performance

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Constitution Day Lecture to Feature Judge Denise Reilly ‘75

Monday, September 17, 2018
Julie Field to Present Archaeology Lecture September 17

Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Kate Manne to Present 13th Annual Lindner Lecture in Ethics

Wednesday, September 05, 2018
5th Annual Wooster Science Café Kicks Off This Fall With an Open H...

Friday, August 17, 2018
Open House for Ruth W. Williams Hall of Life Science Set for Friday...

Sunday, May 13, 2018
Scot Symphonic Band to Present Commencement Concert

Missing, Missing 00, 0000
Two AMRE Teams Receive Award from NAACP Local Chapter

Missing, Missing 00, 0000
Alumna author returns to Wooster to launch new book

Monday, April 22, 2019
“Women of Ciudad Juárez” Coming to Freedlander Theatre Monday,...

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Robert Jeske to Present Archaeology Lecture March 28